Kitty Hawk (ocean), North Carolina
January 2012

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jan 1 Sun 12:47 AM / 2.94 ft 07:12 AM / 0.92 ft 12:50 PM / 2.55 ft 07:09 PM / 0.37 ft
Jan 2 Mon 01:43 AM / 2.94 ft 08:16 AM / 0.98 ft 01:46 PM / 2.41 ft 07:59 PM / 0.42 ft
Jan 3 Tue 02:38 AM / 3.00 ft 09:17 AM / 0.92 ft 02:44 PM / 2.35 ft 08:50 PM / 0.40 ft
Jan 4 Wed 03:31 AM / 3.10 ft 10:11 AM / 0.77 ft 03:40 PM / 2.38 ft 09:41 PM / 0.30 ft
Jan 5 Thu 04:20 AM / 3.24 ft 10:58 AM / 0.56 ft 04:32 PM / 2.46 ft 10:29 PM / 0.16 ft
Jan 6 Fri 05:04 AM / 3.39 ft 11:40 AM / 0.32 ft 05:19 PM / 2.58 ft 11:15 PM / -0.01 ft
Jan 7 Sat 05:45 AM / 3.55 ft 12:19 PM / 0.07 ft 06:04 PM / 2.71 ft
Jan 8 Sun 12:00 AM / -0.19 ft 06:25 AM / 3.68 ft 12:57 PM / -0.16 ft 06:46 PM / 2.85 ft
Jan 9 Mon 12:43 AM / -0.34 ft 07:05 AM / 3.77 ft 01:35 PM / -0.36 ft 07:27 PM / 2.98 ft
Jan 10 Tue 01:27 AM / -0.44 ft 07:44 AM / 3.82 ft 02:13 PM / -0.51 ft 08:09 PM / 3.11 ft
Jan 11 Wed 02:12 AM / -0.49 ft 08:25 AM / 3.79 ft 02:53 PM / -0.61 ft 08:53 PM / 3.22 ft
Jan 12 Thu 02:59 AM / -0.47 ft 09:08 AM / 3.70 ft 03:34 PM / -0.66 ft 09:39 PM / 3.32 ft
Jan 13 Fri 03:48 AM / -0.37 ft 09:52 AM / 3.54 ft 04:18 PM / -0.65 ft 10:28 PM / 3.40 ft
Jan 14 Sat 04:41 AM / -0.23 ft 10:41 AM / 3.33 ft 05:06 PM / -0.59 ft 11:21 PM / 3.45 ft
Jan 15 Sun 05:40 AM / -0.06 ft 11:33 AM / 3.10 ft 05:58 PM / -0.51 ft
Jan 16 Mon 12:19 AM / 3.50 ft 06:44 AM / 0.08 ft 12:32 PM / 2.89 ft 06:55 PM / -0.43 ft
Jan 17 Tue 01:23 AM / 3.55 ft 07:53 AM / 0.13 ft 01:36 PM / 2.75 ft 07:57 PM / -0.40 ft
Jan 18 Wed 02:29 AM / 3.63 ft 09:05 AM / 0.06 ft 02:46 PM / 2.70 ft 09:02 PM / -0.44 ft
Jan 19 Thu 03:36 AM / 3.74 ft 10:12 AM / -0.11 ft 03:54 PM / 2.75 ft 10:07 PM / -0.54 ft
Jan 20 Fri 04:38 AM / 3.86 ft 11:12 AM / -0.32 ft 04:57 PM / 2.88 ft 11:07 PM / -0.67 ft
Jan 21 Sat 05:34 AM / 3.95 ft 12:05 PM / -0.52 ft 05:54 PM / 3.03 ft
Jan 22 Sun 12:02 AM / -0.76 ft 06:24 AM / 3.99 ft 12:54 PM / -0.66 ft 06:45 PM / 3.16 ft
Jan 23 Mon 12:54 AM / -0.79 ft 07:11 AM / 3.95 ft 01:38 PM / -0.73 ft 07:31 PM / 3.25 ft
Jan 24 Tue 01:41 AM / -0.72 ft 07:54 AM / 3.84 ft 02:19 PM / -0.70 ft 08:15 PM / 3.29 ft
Jan 25 Wed 02:27 AM / -0.56 ft 08:34 AM / 3.66 ft 02:57 PM / -0.60 ft 08:57 PM / 3.27 ft
Jan 26 Thu 03:11 AM / -0.31 ft 09:13 AM / 3.43 ft 03:35 PM / -0.44 ft 09:39 PM / 3.22 ft
Jan 27 Fri 03:54 AM / -0.02 ft 09:52 AM / 3.18 ft 04:11 PM / -0.24 ft 10:20 PM / 3.13 ft
Jan 28 Sat 04:37 AM / 0.28 ft 10:31 AM / 2.92 ft 04:48 PM / -0.03 ft 11:04 PM / 3.03 ft
Jan 29 Sun 05:23 AM / 0.57 ft 11:13 AM / 2.67 ft 05:28 PM / 0.18 ft 11:51 PM / 2.94 ft
Jan 30 Mon 06:14 AM / 0.81 ft 11:59 AM / 2.47 ft 06:13 PM / 0.35 ft
Jan 31 Tue 12:42 AM / 2.87 ft 07:12 AM / 0.96 ft 12:52 PM / 2.32 ft 07:04 PM / 0.46 ft

WWW Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Dean Pentcheff <tide@crustacea.nhm.org>
Biological Sciences, University of South Carolina, Columbia SC 29208 USA