Avalon Pier, North Carolina
March 2012



High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Mar 1 Thu 12:46 AM / 2.91 ft 07:18 AM / 1.01 ft 01:07 PM / 2.35 ft 07:16 PM / 0.69 ft
Mar 2 Fri 01:46 AM / 2.92 ft 08:22 AM / 0.95 ft 02:11 PM / 2.39 ft 08:18 PM / 0.62 ft
Mar 3 Sat 02:48 AM / 3.02 ft 09:23 AM / 0.75 ft 03:14 PM / 2.55 ft 09:20 PM / 0.41 ft







Mar 4 Sun 03:46 AM / 3.19 ft 10:16 AM / 0.44 ft 04:11 PM / 2.80 ft 10:18 PM / 0.10 ft
Mar 5 Mon 04:39 AM / 3.40 ft 11:04 AM / 0.07 ft 05:03 PM / 3.12 ft 11:11 PM / -0.26 ft
Mar 6 Tue 05:27 AM / 3.60 ft 11:48 AM / -0.31 ft 05:50 PM / 3.46 ft

Mar 7 Wed
12:02 AM / -0.60 ft 06:13 AM / 3.76 ft 12:31 PM / -0.64 ft 06:36 PM / 3.78 ft
Mar 8 Thu
12:52 AM / -0.88 ft 06:58 AM / 3.85 ft 01:14 PM / -0.89 ft 07:22 PM / 4.04 ft
Mar 9 Fri
01:40 AM / -1.03 ft 07:43 AM / 3.85 ft 01:58 PM / -1.02 ft 08:09 PM / 4.21 ft
Mar 10 Sat
02:30 AM / -1.04 ft 08:30 AM / 3.76 ft 02:44 PM / -1.02 ft 08:57 PM / 4.26 ft







Mar 11 Sun
04:21 AM / -0.91 ft 10:17 AM / 3.59 ft 04:31 PM / -0.89 ft 10:48 PM / 4.19 ft
Mar 12 Mon
05:14 AM / -0.65 ft 11:08 AM / 3.38 ft 05:22 PM / -0.65 ft 11:42 PM / 4.03 ft
Mar 13 Tue
06:12 AM / -0.32 ft 12:03 PM / 3.14 ft 06:19 PM / -0.34 ft
Mar 14 Wed 12:41 AM / 3.81 ft 07:15 AM / -0.00 ft 01:04 PM / 2.94 ft 07:22 PM / -0.05 ft
Mar 15 Thu 01:47 AM / 3.60 ft 08:24 AM / 0.23 ft 02:14 PM / 2.82 ft 08:33 PM / 0.16 ft
Mar 16 Fri 02:59 AM / 3.45 ft 09:36 AM / 0.31 ft 03:31 PM / 2.83 ft 09:48 PM / 0.21 ft
Mar 17 Sat 04:11 AM / 3.39 ft 10:41 AM / 0.27 ft 04:42 PM / 2.95 ft 10:57 PM / 0.14 ft







Mar 18 Sun 05:15 AM / 3.39 ft 11:38 AM / 0.15 ft 05:41 PM / 3.13 ft 11:57 PM / 0.01 ft
Mar 19 Mon 06:08 AM / 3.42 ft 12:25 PM / 0.02 ft 06:30 PM / 3.31 ft

Mar 20 Tue
12:48 AM / -0.11 ft 06:53 AM / 3.42 ft 01:06 PM / -0.08 ft 07:12 PM / 3.47 ft
Mar 21 Wed
01:32 AM / -0.19 ft 07:33 AM / 3.40 ft 01:43 PM / -0.14 ft 07:49 PM / 3.59 ft
Mar 22 Thu
02:12 AM / -0.20 ft 08:09 AM / 3.36 ft 02:16 PM / -0.14 ft 08:24 PM / 3.65 ft
Mar 23 Fri
02:49 AM / -0.16 ft 08:43 AM / 3.28 ft 02:48 PM / -0.10 ft 08:58 PM / 3.67 ft
Mar 24 Sat
03:24 AM / -0.06 ft 09:17 AM / 3.18 ft 03:20 PM / -0.00 ft 09:32 PM / 3.63 ft







Mar 25 Sun
03:59 AM / 0.09 ft 09:52 AM / 3.06 ft 03:54 PM / 0.13 ft 10:08 PM / 3.54 ft
Mar 26 Mon
04:34 AM / 0.27 ft 10:28 AM / 2.93 ft 04:30 PM / 0.30 ft 10:46 PM / 3.42 ft
Mar 27 Tue
05:12 AM / 0.47 ft 11:07 AM / 2.79 ft 05:09 PM / 0.49 ft 11:26 PM / 3.29 ft
Mar 28 Wed
05:54 AM / 0.67 ft 11:49 AM / 2.67 ft 05:53 PM / 0.66 ft
Mar 29 Thu 12:11 AM / 3.17 ft 06:41 AM / 0.82 ft 12:38 PM / 2.58 ft 06:43 PM / 0.79 ft
Mar 30 Fri 01:02 AM / 3.08 ft 07:35 AM / 0.90 ft 01:33 PM / 2.56 ft 07:39 PM / 0.84 ft
Mar 31 Sat 01:59 AM / 3.04 ft 08:33 AM / 0.86 ft 02:34 PM / 2.64 ft 08:43 PM / 0.77 ft

WWW Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Dean Pentcheff <tide@crustacea.nhm.org>
Biological Sciences, University of South Carolina, Columbia SC 29208 USA