Avalon Pier, North Carolina
September 2012



High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Sep 1 Sat
02:26 AM / -0.06 ft 08:32 AM / 3.98 ft 02:51 PM / 0.16 ft 08:48 PM / 3.88 ft







Sep 2 Sun
03:04 AM / 0.01 ft 09:13 AM / 4.01 ft 03:33 PM / 0.33 ft 09:27 PM / 3.70 ft
Sep 3 Mon
03:40 AM / 0.16 ft 09:52 AM / 3.96 ft 04:15 PM / 0.56 ft 10:05 PM / 3.50 ft
Sep 4 Tue
04:15 AM / 0.37 ft 10:31 AM / 3.87 ft 04:57 PM / 0.82 ft 10:44 PM / 3.29 ft
Sep 5 Wed
04:52 AM / 0.60 ft 11:12 AM / 3.75 ft 05:39 PM / 1.08 ft 11:25 PM / 3.09 ft
Sep 6 Thu
05:32 AM / 0.84 ft 11:55 AM / 3.61 ft 06:25 PM / 1.31 ft
Sep 7 Fri 12:10 AM / 2.91 ft 06:15 AM / 1.06 ft 12:43 PM / 3.48 ft 07:17 PM / 1.48 ft
Sep 8 Sat 01:01 AM / 2.79 ft 07:05 AM / 1.23 ft 01:35 PM / 3.40 ft 08:15 PM / 1.56 ft







Sep 9 Sun 01:58 AM / 2.73 ft 08:01 AM / 1.33 ft 02:33 PM / 3.38 ft 09:15 PM / 1.50 ft
Sep 10 Mon 03:01 AM / 2.77 ft 09:01 AM / 1.31 ft 03:31 PM / 3.44 ft 10:11 PM / 1.32 ft
Sep 11 Tue 04:02 AM / 2.92 ft 10:02 AM / 1.17 ft 04:26 PM / 3.56 ft 11:00 PM / 1.05 ft
Sep 12 Wed 04:56 AM / 3.14 ft 10:58 AM / 0.93 ft 05:16 PM / 3.71 ft 11:44 PM / 0.72 ft
Sep 13 Thu 05:46 AM / 3.43 ft 11:50 AM / 0.63 ft 06:02 PM / 3.87 ft

Sep 14 Fri
12:26 AM / 0.39 ft 06:31 AM / 3.75 ft 12:39 PM / 0.33 ft 06:47 PM / 4.00 ft
Sep 15 Sat
01:07 AM / 0.08 ft 07:15 AM / 4.05 ft 01:28 PM / 0.07 ft 07:31 PM / 4.07 ft







Sep 16 Sun
01:48 AM / -0.16 ft 07:59 AM / 4.32 ft 02:16 PM / -0.11 ft 08:15 PM / 4.08 ft
Sep 17 Mon
02:31 AM / -0.31 ft 08:44 AM / 4.51 ft 03:04 PM / -0.18 ft 09:01 PM / 4.01 ft
Sep 18 Tue
03:15 AM / -0.35 ft 09:31 AM / 4.61 ft 03:55 PM / -0.13 ft 09:48 PM / 3.88 ft
Sep 19 Wed
04:02 AM / -0.27 ft 10:20 AM / 4.61 ft 04:48 PM / 0.03 ft 10:38 PM / 3.71 ft
Sep 20 Thu
04:52 AM / -0.09 ft 11:13 AM / 4.51 ft 05:44 PM / 0.26 ft 11:33 PM / 3.52 ft
Sep 21 Fri
05:46 AM / 0.15 ft 12:10 PM / 4.35 ft 06:45 PM / 0.49 ft
Sep 22 Sat 12:33 AM / 3.35 ft 06:47 AM / 0.41 ft 01:13 PM / 4.17 ft 07:52 PM / 0.66 ft







Sep 23 Sun 01:41 AM / 3.25 ft 07:55 AM / 0.62 ft 02:22 PM / 4.02 ft 09:01 PM / 0.71 ft
Sep 24 Mon 02:55 AM / 3.26 ft 09:08 AM / 0.70 ft 03:32 PM / 3.94 ft 10:06 PM / 0.65 ft
Sep 25 Tue 04:07 AM / 3.39 ft 10:20 AM / 0.66 ft 04:36 PM / 3.91 ft 11:04 PM / 0.52 ft
Sep 26 Wed 05:09 AM / 3.58 ft 11:23 AM / 0.55 ft 05:32 PM / 3.90 ft 11:54 PM / 0.38 ft
Sep 27 Thu 06:02 AM / 3.78 ft 12:18 PM / 0.44 ft 06:21 PM / 3.88 ft

Sep 28 Fri
12:38 AM / 0.28 ft 06:47 AM / 3.95 ft 01:07 PM / 0.37 ft 07:04 PM / 3.83 ft
Sep 29 Sat
01:17 AM / 0.23 ft 07:28 AM / 4.07 ft 01:51 PM / 0.36 ft 07:44 PM / 3.75 ft







Sep 30 Sun
01:54 AM / 0.24 ft 08:06 AM / 4.14 ft 02:32 PM / 0.41 ft 08:21 PM / 3.65 ft

WWW Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Dean Pentcheff <tide@crustacea.nhm.org>
Biological Sciences, University of South Carolina, Columbia SC 29208 USA